02/March/2023 A couple of quick but big changes!! I completely wiped all code from the homepage of everything except an under construction message and my hitcounter. It's going to be a while until I can really work on it, and I wasn't satisfied leaving it the way it looked. I also deleted a lot of code that wasn't working for me from changelog and changed the colour scheme and bg, it's black/purple with a space pattern now.

26/Jan/2023 Added some little guys to my pets/"toyhouse" page! I also removed my cute J-Decker graphic from here, until I figure out how to fix it in place in a way that's responsive to different screen sizes (πーπ)

23/Jan/2023 Finally began working on a homepage! I used sadgrl's layout builder which has been super nice to work with.

22/Jan/2023 I also set up a hit counter and made a guestbook, but my homepage isn't ready yet so I have nowhere to link it lmao.

22/Jan/2023 Created pets page to put my little virtual pets and pixel adoptables! I also added a banner to changelog, but for some reason there's a gap of a few pixels between it and the screen border. Another problem for future me who understands coding better to try and solve...

21/Jan/2023 Added J-Decker (ㅅ´ ˘ `) I clipped him out of an old magazine scan and fixed up the border a bit. I can't figure out how to keep him in the same position relative to the text box when the screen size is scaled up or down, but I'll save that problem for a future day lmao.

21/Jan/2023 Added a text box, bg and cute cursor to changelog. Everything is pink now!

20/Jan/2023 It begins!! I added this website's very first lines of html and css. My only prior experience is editing Tumblr themes (and MySpace many years before that, lmao) so I'm basically learning this all as a total beginner (〃 ̄ω ̄〃ゞ

20/Jan/2023 Welcome to the world, website!